Public Notice: 2024 Board Meeting Dates

Seasonal weight restrictions in effect as of 6 a.m. Jan. 31

Public Notice
2024 Board Meeting Dates
Download Meeting Schedule

Pursuant to Act 266 of P.A. 1976, the Board of County Road Commissioners of Ottawa County will hold its regular meetings during 2024 according to the following schedule.

All regular meetings will begin with a Committee of the Whole work session at 8:30 A.M. for the review and audit of vouchers and the regular meeting starting at 9:00 A.M. and be held at their office located at 14110 Lakeshore Drive, Grand Haven, Michigan, Telephone (616) 842-5400. All official minutes of the Board are located and available at the above address or downloaded off our website of www.ottawacorc.com.

All special meetings or changes in the following schedule will be noticed in accordance with the Open Meeting Act.

Thursday, January 11, 2024
Thursday, January 25, 2024
Thursday, February 8, 2024
Thursday, February 22, 2024
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Friday, March 22, 2024
Thursday, April 4, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Thursday, August 8, 2024
Thursday, August 22, 2024
Thursday, September 5, 2024
Thursday, September 19, 2024
Thursday, October 3, 2024
Thursday, October 17, 2024
Thursday, October 31, 2024
Thursday, November 14, 2024
Thursday, December 12, 2024